top of page

The Beginning of Kayks


vanilla cupcake

Hi! My name is Kay, owner of Kayks. So. How did this little go-kart sweet shop's name turn out to be: "kayks"? Well, it just happened so that one day, I came up with the idea that since I was having camp to make a go-kart and that I was also having camp to make desserts, I figured that this camp would come into use. The camp staff, Jone, Kiemie, and a few others helped me gain experience for my business. Then soon, on a Saturday riding home from japanese school, my dad found out about kayks and decided to help me with what to call the tiny sweet shop. He mixed my name in with the word cakes, and soon, we came up with a mascot too.

 

So, how did I skip upon making a website? Well, I wanted the world to know who we are. What we are representing. To reveal youngster's secrets. We knew that kayks was going to take us far. I looked up how to make a website, and soon enough, I found Wix. Wix was awesome! It helped kayks reach many goals, and I am proud.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page