top of page

The World of Planning


This is usually what I look like if somebody expects me to do something that has to do with too much planning. This night, I spoke to my mom about kayks and she questioned me about what went into a cupcake or in butter cream frosting. I've had plenty of experience in my life with desserts, and now I'm standing in my little sister's bedroom looking like that emoji. I burst into tears when my dad had said that if you just make a cupcake only 1 or 2 times in your life, you can't just go around saying that you had a business. I knew he was right, and my mom was also right too about planning plenty before you do something as crazy as I'm planning to do.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page